Rain, Rain, Rain

Today is a rainy day, and I love it!

The other day, I posted that my favorite day was about 70 degrees, breezy, partly cloudy, and crisp (like just before fall hits). Well, one of my top three days is when it is rainy. I wish I were in the mountains, at a cabin nestled in between two foothills, with a few candles lit, reading a good book and sipping on a cup of good coffee.

I know most people hate rainy days, and they can be a pain when your in your routine or whatever, but when your in a place that you can really enjoy it, rainy days are awesome!

Leave a Reply

